The Stormwater Management Advisory Committee is responsible for regular maintenance of the Village-owned portions of stormwater piping and open-waterway system, providing input on needed projects and how to prioritize them. It is chaired by a member of Council with four additional members who are Village residents appointed by the Council for a four-year term. The Committee meets quarterly.  Currently, members of the Stormwater Management Advisory Committee include Ray Warren, Bill Doering, Nimet Jeruzalmi, Adam Greenberg and John Chaiken.

In considering stormwater issues, the Board follows a written policy that was adopted by Amberley Village in conjunction with Chapter 156 of the Code of Ordinances.

Helpful Resources:

Hamilton County Storm Water District