Congratulations to Amberley Village’s Thomas M. Fallon for his role as Investigative Commander for the Hamilton County Heroin Task Force, which was recently recognized as “Task Force of the Year” by Ohio NARCO, a not-for-profit law enforcement association serving Ohio’s law enforcement community.

Read More

From l. to r.:  Dick Meadows, President of Ohio NARCO; Tom Fallon, Amberley Village PD, Matt Guy, Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office; Phil Herrmann, Cincinnati PD; Nelson Holden, Ohio State Highway Patrol; Shawn Cox, Sheriff’s Office; Charles Vanderpool, Cincinnati PD; Mark Bohan, Sheriff’s Office; Dennis Lowe,  President of Ohio Task Force Commanders.

(Not Pictured: Josh Schlie, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation; Darren Wilson, Drug Enforcement Administration;
Rick Blyberg, Hamilton County Prosecutor’s Office)